More Info on Kamen Rider OOO!

More information on Kamen Rider OOO! It is said that this dude is going to have 27 FORMS!!! WTF!!!!!! Read on!!

It was already confirmed before that Kamen Rider OOO will be able to change into various forms to cope up on different battle situations. He will be able to change form using three color medallions that represent three different parts of his body: the head, torso and arms, and legs.

As of now, we already got more confirmation regarding the names of Kamen Rider OOO's forms. Each part represent an animal medallion which will be inserted on the OOODriver. They are:

Head Medallion: Taka (Hawk), Kuwagata (Stag) & Shishi (Lion)
Body Medallion: Washi (Eagle), Kamatari (Mantis) & Tora (Tiger)
Legs Medallion: Karas (Crow), Batta (Hopper) & Chita (Cheetah)

Kamen Rider OOO basic form will be called TaToBa Form, a combination of Taka, Tora, and Batta Medallions. Other form includes:
KuKaBa Form (full green)
ShiToChi Form (full yellow)
TaWaKa Form (full red)

There are other form combinations available for Kamen Rider OOO. According to GekiDan`s calculation OOO will have at least 27 form combinations!

Kamen Rider OOO will start airing on September 5, 2010.

Via JEFusion


mangyver5223 said...

why it have 27 forms? since it have 3 forms of head, body and legs. By this equation, 3x3x3=27 forms. is it?