Shokotan`s 3rd Album

Shokotan has recently released her new Anime songs cover album. The album, titled as Shokotan ☆ Cover 3 ~anime song wa jinrui wo tsunagu~ is her third CD with anime songs covers and sucessor of the one released in September 2007.

It will feature twelve songs, with covers of famous themes of many popular animes and of course her favorites, such as “Dragon Ball Z”, “Neon Genesis Evangelion” and “Macross FRONTIER”.

The CD+DVD version will have eight additional songs in the main CD, all recorded in short versions to match with how the animes use the songs in the episodes. As for the DVD, it will feature the music video of Yuzurenai negai, which was originally sung by Naomi Tamura and used as the theme of the famous anime “Magic Knight Rayearth”. [Information from Otaku Complex.]

1. [CD] Angel Night - Tenshi no Iru Basho -
2. [CD] God knows. . .
3. [CD] Seikan Hiko
4. [CD] Yuzurenai Negai
5. [CD] Sobakasu
6. [CD] Ame ni Kiss no Hanataba wo
7. [CD] Hohoemi no Bakudan
8. [CD] Tokimeki no Dokasen
9. [CD] Give a reason
10. [CD] Tamashii no Refrain (Soul's Refrain)
11. [CD] Detekoi Tobikiri Zenkai Power!
12. [CD] Pretty Cure 5, Full Throttle Go Go
13. [CD] Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku - shot ver.
14. [CD] Don't say "lazy" - short ver. -
15. [CD] Moon Light Densetsu - short ver. -
16. [CD] Sailor Star Song - short ver. -
17. [CD] Fushigi Iro Happiness - short ver. -
18. [CD] DON'T YOU. . .? - short ver. -
19. [CD] Yuzurenai Negai
20. [CD] Making of "Yuzurenai Negai"

Big thanks to Vicky-chan for the update!!! ^w^ Check out Shokotan`s burogu here!